Nøkkelpersoner

Petter Vistnes

Petter Vistnes
Daglig leder
902 27 810
petter.vistnes@steen-lund.no

Svein Erik Bjerkheim

Svein Erik Bjerkheim
Organisasjonsjef
451 91 920
svein.erik.bjerkrheim@bmha.no

Tormod Sola

Jon N. Sjurseth-Eliassen
Økonomisjef
906 40 479
jon.sjurseth-eliassen@steen-lund.no

Stian Hakestad
HMS/KS leder
900 22 470
stian.hakestad@bmha.no

Dag Arne Lier

Dag Arne Lier
Prosjektsjef vedlikehold
995 04 015
dag.arne.lier@steen-lund.no

Amund Berger

Amund Berger
Prosjektsjef Buskerud
992 06 351
amund.berger@steen-lund.no

Fridtjof Myhrene

Fridtjof Myhrene 
Prosjektsjef Spesialprosjekt
952 92 486
fridtjof.myhrene@bmha.no